No­body can imagine how won­der­ful for­eign men are!

I re­al­ized this as soon as I met Jay. Pri­or to meet­ing him, I’d had an un­pleas­ant ex­pe­ri­ence with a class­mate who came…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39592
Age 22 Birthday 10 Oct 1995
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Chişinău, Moldova
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My most important hobby is dancing. I`m young and I like to do many things.


I know that feeling when you look through singles hoping to find that person whom you have been looking for such a long time. This dating site offers us a real opportunity to meet and find each other: single hearts are looking for love. I am a very romantic and sensitive person, and I want to find such a person to share not only my feelings, but my life with. People say that I can warm them when I am near. We could check it… what do you think?

Yaroslavna is searching for:

I know that you are constantly asking yourself “When will I find a woman for marriage?” I know that everything has its time and all efforts of each person will be appreciated. You are caring, loving, romantic, smart, plus I am sure that you are very handsome and certainly we could be a good pair together… am I right?)).. I would like to add that I am not looking for an ideal man … I need a simple, ordinary person with achievable desires and standards who leads an honest and loyal life. That is all I am looking for.

Yaroslavna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile