Testimonials

Hello Ekaterina!

I would like to pass my special thanks to the interpreter who assisted during the video call yesterday. Unfortunately I couldn’t see her but I would like to thank…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39264
Age 33 Birthday 14 Jul 1984
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 7 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Novosibirsk, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have lots of interests: I enjoy watching movies, walking outdoors with my child. I love sports and I try to keep myself in a good shape. I enjoy music, going to concerts with my friends. Sometimes I just want to stay at home, play with my son and cook something tasty for him!

Self-Description:

I am a balanced and patient person. I want to create a strong family, based on love, mutual understanding and respect. I dream about being loved. I want to give my love to a person who is special for me. I want to find a father for my child.

Yulia is searching for:

I am looking for a nice man, 30-45 years old, well-built. He must love children and also animals and elderly people. He should be balanced, patient and have a good sense of humor. He has to be ready for a language barrier. But I will do my best to learn your language! I hope you will help me :)


Yulia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile