Hi staff!
BeHappy2Day - you are the best! Your site is very convenient and there are a lot of profiles with gorgeous ladies. I am thrilled with photos of girls- they are all divine!…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39344
Age 21 Birthday 28 May 1995
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University-some
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine


I love music, it helps me to relax). I also love sport and travelling. I like to walk in parks, sing songs, paint, read books, go to the movies. I love to be outdoors. Most of all I love flowers, there are a lot of plants in my house. Spring is the best time for me. It wakes up trees and flowers, and I always feel love in my soul.


I am a cheerful person, who knows when to smile and when to be serious. I am very purposeful. I am a fair and a very sociable lady. In my opinion, I am very feminine. My family is the most important thing I have and I think I am ready for serious relations and my own family.

Yulia is searching for:

I appreciate a sense of humor. A man who is able to make a woman laugh is the best. I want to meet a man who will care about me. I want to meet a man, who knows how to treat a lady. I want him to be calm, cheerful, kind-hearted, sincere and attentive. I need a real man, who is not afraid to explore.

Yulia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile