Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39886
Age 43 Birthday 23 Sep 1973
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 150 Lbs(68 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Financial
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 22 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine


It is so boring to lay on the sofa and watch TV the whole day long. I like traveling, reading, meeting my friends, sports, outdoor activities, going to the cinema. I enjoy going to Belly Dance.


Usually I begin my day with a smile and a good mood. It is so sad to see angry people who say that life is bad and boring. I donít like such people. I try not to communicate with them. I am a positive and kind person, I enjoy having good time with my family and friends, learning new things, traveling. I would like to meet a special person to have committed relationships. I am an attractive, sociable, wise, stylish, sporty woman. I try to get new emotions every day. Do you do the same?

Yulia is searching for:

I hope you will be glad to read my profile. Do you know who I am? I am a woman who will change your life forever. Are you a wise, outgoing, gentle man with a good sense of humor? If so you are a perfect man for me as I am a perfect woman for you. I am looking forward to get to know you better, and see if we can create special relationships based on love, trust, respect, understanding and a positive attitude! I dream about getting married to a nice person.

Yulia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile