Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41662
Age 28 Birthday 8 Mar 1988
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Food Industry
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

I love Russian literature. My favorite poet is Alexander Pushkin. I go to the gym and try to be in good shape. I think that sport is my main hobby and my interest. I love reading, nature, traveling, skating, gymnastics. Now my next goal is Tango.)

Self-Description:

I am not afraid of trying something new. I am a well-educated woman. I can say that I am quite demanding. Despite this I have a very soft character. Like all women, I want to love and be loved. I have a lot of love in my heart. Also I am a supportive, reliable and honest person. I am a good listener, as I always try to listen to and help people. I`m kind, open-minded, emotional, tender, loving and cheerful.

Yulia is searching for:

I am a woman who wants to love and be loved. I am here to find my soul mate, and I hope to meet a real man. Also I am looking for a hopeless romantic! I would like to meet a man who likes long walks hand in hand, laughing together, who likes to be loved and who wants to share a good life, hopes and dreams with me. I hope to meet the one who is well-educated, interesting, positive, kind, active, sociable, caring and loving.


Yulia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile