Dear agency, I want to thank you for matching me with Ludmila during my last trip to your great city. I appreciate that you drew my attention to this charming lady, that…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41682
Age 25 Birthday 23 Dec 1990
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Sales Rep.
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine


A circle of my interests is wide. I do sports with great pleasure. I go to the gym and like Pole dance! It is a very sexy but heavy dance. Dancing is my passion. I like to dance, to play different games such as badminton, tennis, table tennis, beach volleyball, etc. I like to be active. I have many interests in my life. And I am always ready to try something new. I enjoy reading a good book sitting opposite the fireplace.


People who know me say that I am a cheerful and easygoing person. I believe that there is always the way out. In all situations I try to find compromises. I am sympathetic, helpful, I never refuse people. I love people and always try to help everybody. I think that I`m an interesting young woman with a soft character. I`m a positive, romantic and kind person. I am romantic, caring, affectionate and tender.

Yulia is searching for:

I would like to find a man who is decent, mature, experienced and reliable, caring, affectionate, passionate and loving. I want him to be able to take important decisions. I want him to have a strong character and to be determined and decisive. I`m sure that I`m able to create harmony, love and happiness in my future family. I think that an atmosphere in the house depends on a woman and my family is the most important thing in my life! I know that if my man is happy I will be happy for sure!!!

Yulia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile