Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42738
Age 28 Birthday 20 May 1988
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Teaching
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine


I am a lady who likes to do many things. I like to read scientific, astrology and psychological books. I like also to crochet and make many beautiful things. If you want to see them than we can meet and I will show them to you.


I am a very sociable and very friendly person. I like to communicate and meet new people. It is always wonderful to learn new cultures. I think about you every second of my life that means I think about you 60 times per minute, that`s 3600 times per hour and 86,000 times per day, 604,000 times per month, 7,257,600 times per year. I will not let you be lonely any more because I want to be your woman. I can tell you I will do everything to love you. I do love you, and I know we are meant to be together. I want your heart, because you will have mine! I am serious and want to be with you, feel you, smell you and taste your sweet lips.

Yulia is searching for:

I need a man with love in his heart. I need q person who wants simple human love forever. I need a real man who respects women. I need a man who has understanding of willingness, ability to adjust, flexibility to grow emotionally and mentally in his heart. I don`t want to live only for myself, I need you to fulfill my life with feelings.

Yulia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile