Testimonials

      Hello Be Happy team!

     Everyone in your Tver office provided excellent service. Julia the secretary administered the office very well, and Julia the translator did her job very well. I especially…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41271
Age 33 Birthday 20 Sep 1983
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales Rep.
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children son, 15 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

There are many things I love to do. Listening to music makes me feel at peace, in harmony, and even when I am sad I listen to music I love and it helps me to feel happy. I like camping, picnics. I enjoy being outdoors very much. Working in the garden is also my hobby.

Self-Description:

It is difficult to describe myself but I will try. I have a very strong feeling of responsibility. All my friends know they can rely on me completely. I am always ready to help. I am very romantic and hope to meet the same man. I believe in true, unconditional love. I like to have fun and have a nice sense of humor. I am completely positive and open. That is why I have many friends.

Yuliya is searching for:

I want to devote all myself to my man, who will do the same for me. A man I am looking for loves and accepts unconditionally, he is looking for pure, true love. I really hope he will be my protector, and I will always trust him with all my heart and soul. An ability to laugh, make jokes, a great sense of humor are also very important, I think.


Yuliya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile