Testimonials

Dear behappy2day,
Big thanks for providing such a useful service as English lessons! It really helped me and Marina move forward with our interaction. Your website is fantastic, I've already recommended…


News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 37299
Age 27 Birthday 12 Feb 1990
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to watch different movies, but at the same time I like to ride a bike. I like reading romantic books. I like to cross-stitch. I like sushi and I like cooking it. I like jogging in the morning. I go to the fitness-center several times a week so that I can keep fit.

Self-Description:

I`m very optimistic and kind. I like kids and they like me too. I am a very sociable person and I think we can find common ground. We should help each other and then all of us will be happy and satisfied! Donít you think so?

Yuliya is searching for:

Itís difficult to explain what kind of man I want, because I don`t know it. I can understand everything only with the help of my heart. When you love someone, you see everything through rose-coloured glasses. But I want to be honest and I don`t want to hide anything. I want to change your life for the better.


Yuliya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile