About Me

  • Birthday 6 Jan 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like spending time outdoors and I enjoy breathing fresh air. I love travelling. I like doing yoga, swimming and playing tennis. I like listening to music and dancing.

Self Description

What did you see in my picture that led you to learn more about me? I hope that you find me attractive and we are an innocent woman and a man searching in the world for that special woman. If you are a loving, passionate man with family values then you are mine. I`d like you to come to me with a loving heart and a loving nature. Now I have a peaceful life and I am ready to give everything so that we could live our lives in harmony. I do not want to tarnish my words or ruin the moment but if you are more progressive then maybe this will sound better. I am a really cool person who desires to go bonkers for a loving western man who wants a family and will live and love me no matter where we are from.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a western man who is interested in a passionate personal relationship with a woman who is interested in both a man`s body and mind. I need someone who will love me for what and who I am. He should be down to earth, loving, who will take care of me and I will do the same.

[ 0.0648 ]