Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 37278
Age 29 Birthday 13 Jan 1990
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to cook and to bake. I try to keep fit and I lead a healthy lifestyle. I like psychology and journalism. And I also like different kinds of music. I like animals, having a rest in the fresh air, traveling and different kinds of sport. I like to spend time with my friends and family. I like reading books.


I`m a gentle, well-educated, kind and loving lady. I believe in a real love. I would like to create a strong and loving atmosphere at home where warmth of hearth and coziness will reign. I`m a sincere and sociable woman. I want to have serious relations. I`m an optimist. My friends tell me that I have an attractive smile.

Elena is searching for:

I want to love and to be loved. That`s why Iím looking for an intelligent person, who is strong and able to make our family happy. I want him to protect and to support me. I dream to meet a gentle, romantic, sensitive and loving man with a good sense of humor. My man should respect his parents and he shouldn`t refuse to help everyone. I dream to be with an independent, honest, spiritually rich man with strong moral values. I don`t care about your age. I would be really glad to meet you and to know you better.

Elena's additional photos

Confirmed Profile