Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38272
Age 25 Birthday 19 Jul 1994
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 95 Lbs(43 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like traveling very much! This is that kind of activities that inspires me and I enjoy it very much. When you visit new places, you get new knowledges and you find something interesting and useful. I also take camera with me and take lots of pictures. It is always wonderful to look at your photos of beautiful views after the trip to that place. It brings sweet memories!


I am a friendly lady with an aspiration to find pure love here and have some stability in my life. I am active, sincere and responsible. Studying in the university makes me feel confident in my future, because due to education people have an opportunity to work anywhere inside or outside the country. I study Ukrainian philology. My friends say that I am so smart! People always ask me why I am still single if I have so many talents! And I say that I just need some time to find my love, I am sure he is waiting for me somewhere!

Darina is searching for:

I am looking for a person who would share my feelings. If I respect him, I expect his respect in response. If I love him, I hope he will love me too! People should feel and support each other. And if it happens, I think that`s pure love! So I need a man who would be responsible for his actions and deeds.

Darina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.2152 ]