Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38349
Age 24 Birthday 5 Jul 1994
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 9''(1.74m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I enjoy music, reading, keeping fit, leading an active lifestyle. I dream of traveling all over the world with my beloved man, I`m very artistic and creative.


I`m a very active, optimistic, cheerful person! I`m energetic and sportive, always on the go. You definitely won`t feel bored with me. I`m open-minded and sociable, very friendly. Besides, I`m very romantic and I adore intimate moments with my man, I love being together, I`m affectionate and I like to show my affection to my man. I like family coziness, warm atmosphere at my home. I`m ready to become a perfect wife and a loving and caring mother.

Anastasia is searching for:

I dream to meet a confident, goal-oriented man who is serious about life and relationship. He is mature and knows what things and feelings are really important for us, which moments are really priceless. He wants his wife to be his soulmate, life partner, best friend and tender lover. He is open to everything new like me. It would be nice to have common hobbies, to explore, to travel together. I hope to meet you very soon! Here and in real life as well ;)

Anastasia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile