Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38458
Age 29 Birthday 25 Feb 1989
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Of course our work and business are always important but we also need to have rest, and sometimes from our hobbies as well. I love my job and I do all my best in it, but we should remember that we need to think about our private life. I have three favorite things to do when I`ve got free time. First is reading books. I love to read about success, personal growth and psychology. Sometimes I can watch some movies on the same topic. I think that it is not only recreation, but also benefit because the acquisition of knowledge is the purchase of real wealth. And most important, this knowledge is not related to any technical sides of doing business, instead it helps to create my personality of a successful person. Another way of my recreation is evening walks. My work is connected with computers so I spend a lot of time in front of my PC. Of course, when working like that you need to have at least some physical action. I think morning exercising is not enough, so I like to walk not far from my house and around town before going to bed. In summer I prefer active kinds of recreation. I go to the seaside, field trips, and my favorite - traveling to other countries. Well, and the other one my favorite activities is connected with the beauty - it is self-care. I go to the beauty salon, fitness club, boutiques. It gives rest to my soul, helps me to think about important things.


Im a very active and optimistic, friendly and caring woman, I`m purposeful and like to set goals and achieve them. I like to help people and never leave my friends when they have problems. I never lie, I appreciate faithfulness and sincerity in a relationship. I am a cheerful and energetic, trustworthy and hard-working, flexible and ready for changes, responsible and reliable person.

Galina is searching for:

I am looking for a man who will be my friend, my lover, my husband, my dear man. I want to feel good with him and to make him happy with me.

Galina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile