Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39188
Age 22 Birthday 31 Dec 1994
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Most of all I like singing. I think I am quite good at it - my friends usually like songs by my performance. We often go to karaoke clubs, where I can spend all night putting all my soul and passion into the music. I also love cooking and I can`t wait the moment I will make dishes for my husband. I prefer European cuisine, especially Italian - pizza, pasta... I know that it can be bad for my figure but I can`t remain myself sitting calm in front of this food. I sometimes draw some pictures but I can`t say I was born an artist - in the end I get a little childish works. I would like to try some extreme kinds of sport, but I am still looking for a partner, who will share my interest in it.


I am a young resilient woman with green eyes. I try to take everything from my life. I hope I am an interesting person with strict principles. I like to spend time with my friends and to have an active rest. I hate sitting still and all my life is a movement. I often go to karaoke clubs with my friends and it is my favorite way to spend an evening. I also love reading books and I sometimes have just cosy evenings with a romantic novel and a cup of tea. I haven`t finished my education yet, but I hope I will find the work that I will love. I want to find a man because I feel that I am ready to start a family and become a mother. I am absolutely ready to give up my education and work if my husband considers that woman`s only duty is to be a housewife and raise children.

Valeriya is searching for:

Every woman dreams about a prince... I am not an exception. I want my man to be responsible for me. I want us to be interested in each other for many years and family life mustn`t become an awful routine. I want to be sure that my and my children`s life will be happy. I like kind and generous people. I am really ready to make a family and I will give everything to my love.

Valeriya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile