Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40523
Age 37 Birthday 11 Oct 1982
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University-some
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My main passion is photography and it is also my job now. I love to go to the theater and the ballet, the church, to communicate with my family and friends, running, walking and going to the gym. I like an active lifestyle and travelling and try to use every possibilty for that!


I believe that our life is full of wonderful things, and so I love it! I am an optimist and always find and learn something new in my life for myself. I am a sincere, kind, positive, honest and opened lady, a tender, caring and romantic woman, who gives love and hates betrayal. I love kids and I dream about my own family. I am also a housewifely and saving lady)), like animals and nature. I am religious and want my future patner to understand and share it.

Evgenia is searching for:

I realize that an ideal man does not exist in this world,)) so I would like to meet a kind, decent, faithful and loving children man who also dreams to find his soul mate and build a family together. He should be family-oriented and ready for serious relations. It would be nice for us to have common interests.)) Maybe he is you who is reading these words now? (wink)

Evgenia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile