Testimonials

      Hello,

     I have made several trips to Ukraine and Russia. I just returned from Russia with a visit that included Tver. I found Be Happy to be a client-friendly agency, trustworthy,…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40813
Age 23 Birthday 27 Apr 1994
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to watch soccer, but I`ve never played it. I have my favorite team, it`s a Ukrainian team. I like travelling, yoga and pilates. I love cooking, so I often surprise my close people with new dishes.

Self-Description:

I can be very hot and kissable. I like to cook very tasty dishes, I have a lot of work, but I want to change my life so much. I like to spend time in forests and to feel the nature. I like to discover everything new. I hope to find a man with whom I can open something new, a new life.

Olga is searching for:

I want to meet an honest and cheerful man with a big heart. I want to fall in love. I would like my man to be intelligent, well-bred, polite and serious. I want to meet a man who is responsible and reliable. I am looking forward to meeting a real man who can support and appease me. I am here not for fun, I do want to find a man and become a good wife for him.


Olga's additional photos


Confirmed Profile