Testimonials

      Hello Ira the secretary,

     I thank you for your help during my visit in Tver this summer and I also thank your team of interpreters for their help and friendship.

     You have…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41667
Age 22 Birthday 27 Jan 1995
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Own business
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love my life and appreciate what I have. I have many goals in this life and want to achieve them myself. I like sport, fashion, reading and cooking. I love walks and jogging in the morning. I prefer reading a book till midnight or cuddling with my man all night long. I am also very passionate and tender.

Self-Description:

I am not a very communicative person, but I am an open-hearted and honest person. I am a sincere lady and can understand, listen and support a person who needs my help. I am not afraid of being funny. I have a good sense of humor. Also I am very hardworking, and I believe that things are not given so easily in our life. We have to work hard to achieve our aims. I`m also very focused on my family. My main goal is a happy family.

Tatyana is searching for:

I would really like to meet a man who is protective, serious, affectionate, outgoing, smart and good at communication. I want to feel easy, fun, warm and cozy with my man! I want to feel secure. I hope to find a loving and nice person.


Tatyana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile