Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41676
Age 26 Birthday 9 Sep 1991
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like playing volleyball and tennis. I like traveling and opening new places very much. I am interested in news of the world. I like going to the movies and theater with my friends. I also like animals. I have a dog and I am madly in love with her. Every evening we walk in the wood. I enjoy yoga. I like to cook. I like the European cuisine.


I am friendly, honest and romantic! Also I am very trustful! I am always looking for the best sides in people. I can make surprises in any time of a day to make my dear people happy. I am a very sensitive and gentle lady. I have a great sense of humor. I am family-oriented, and I am looking for my love here. I am always ready to compromise and to learn new things.

Alina is searching for:

I am looking for an honest, responsible and kind man who is well-educated. I am looking for a self-confident, smart, romantic and mature man. I need tenderness and affection. I want to be a little girl in caring hands of my man! I will like a man who is ready for serious relations and wants to create a family.

Alina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile