Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41680
Age 37 Birthday 25 Nov 1979
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 2''(1.57m)
Weight 101 Lbs(46 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Sales
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 16 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love animals. I have a dog, a cat and even a little turtle. I adore cooking, singing, gardening and traveling. I have been to all the most beautiful places in Ukraine, but unfortunately I have never been abroad. And of course, most of all I enjoy spending time with my beloved ones, especially with my daughter Nastya. She is not only my daughter, but also one of my best friends.

Self-Description:

I am a simple woman who wants only to love and to be loved. My heart is full of tenderness and warmth and I am looking for someone with whom I will be able to share all my love. Maybe these words will sound banal, but I want to find true love and create a lasting, serious relationship which will be based on trust, honesty and sincerity. You will think that I am a little bit naive, but I still believe in true love and in soulmates. I understand that true love is hard to find, but at the same time it seems to me that everything is possible if you do your best to achieve your goals and dreams.

Tatiana is searching for:

I need a reliable, loving, caring man who will always be completely sincere and open with me. Frankly speaking, I do not have an endless list with qualities which my future husband must have. Noone is perfect and I am not an exception. I just want to be with someone whom I can trust with all my heart. Romance in relationships means a lot for me and I want to find a person with the same views on life, priorities and values.


Tatiana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile