Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41892
Age 20 Birthday 15 May 1996
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a very active lady. =))) I have a lot of interests. I do sports to keep myself in great shape. Most of all I love big tennis! I also love swimming, it helps me to relax after a difficult day and training. I love extreme. Besides sports I like handmade things. Handmade art is a creative activity, each country has its own tradition of handmade and national preferences. It can be applied not only to clothes, but also to everything that surrounds us, and I was attracted to this kind of activity, probably one day it will bring me a lot of money!!!


I am honest, kind and open to everything new! I am a glamorous young lady. =))) I love my life, and I like when I`m surrounded by smart and interesting people! I like when people around me are sincere, it is very important for me, I really appreciate it in people. I believe that honesty is the most important thing in people.

Daria is searching for:

I want to see a strong, smart, handsome and impressive man next to me! Like any active woman I want to see next to me a man who likes everything new! I want my man to love sports to play it together. It would be nice if my man were a bit extreme, and we could jump with a parachute, for example, together with him. =))) Also my man should be courageous and able to defend me, this is important for me as well as for any lady.

Daria's additional photos

Confirmed Profile