Testimonials

The translation service was wonderful, I believe Alisa provided that service for my lady and myself and she was great. Her command of the English language was excellent and I…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42569
Age 23 Birthday 1 Jul 1994
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

In my free time I like to have some fun with my friends! I also have strong family values, and I love spending time with my family! That`s a pity we rarely see each other! I love to sit by the fire with my family, sing songs, and just talk! I love to watch movies and TV shows, especially, on a historical theme! I can spend a day reading an exciting story. My biggest dream is to travel around the world.

Self-Description:

In fact I am a very cheerful person! Most of all I appreciate a sense of humor.) This life is too short to be sad.) Do you agree with me?) I am also very hardworking. I`m persistent and determined. I dream of becoming a famous actress. I do my best in everything to get excellent results. I`m tender, affectionate and vulnerable in a relationship with a loved man. I need support and protection. I know how to love.

Anna is searching for:

I do not have specific criteria for a man of my dreams. I believe in love and respect people. It is very important. I want my man to have a sense of humor, deep love and respect for me. He should be very attentive, gentle and sensible. I want to be a little girl in his arms.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile