Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42939
Age 30 Birthday 13 Jul 1988
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to read books of different genres. Most of all I prefer contemporary writers, but also I love many of classics with all my heart. Music is another passion of mine. I like melodic music, mild jazz, ballads, classic instrumental music, I dream to visit opera. I also like knitting, so be ready to get warm sweaters and scarfs from me. :) These things will be created with love!


If you are looking for a true Woman who is delicate, romantic, caring, outgoing, supportive and loving, you are on the right way! I`m a single lady, willing to give her heart to a very special man who will be my One and Only. I`m adventurous, happy, always ready to help people who are in need. I have much respect to people and especially to my future husband. I`m a bit old-school and appreciate classic family values where harmony between a Husband and a Wife comes first. I`m curious, interested in the world around me, have my own view on what`s going on, I always improve myself.

Elena is searching for:

My man is a kind, generous person, who respects me and our relationship. He is a person of one love and considers me to be an equal partner. He likes hugs and kisses, appreciates home coziness, loves to spend time together with his wife. I want him to be sure that his family is very important for him and that he is ready to give time and efforts to be with the person who truly cares and never stops loving, no matter what happens! Are you that man? :) Write me as soon as possible, I`m looking for you!

Elena's additional photos

Confirmed Profile