Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43010
Age 19 Birthday 8 Jun 1998
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Office Position
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I enjoy reading magnificent books which leave deep impression. I like good movies about love. I love when everything ends positively and happily. Also I love science fiction and classical music. And of course like many women I love cooking. I often try new recipes and treat my friends. This is a reason to get together and have fun. In autumn or winter evenings warm tea and a book or a film about love are the greatest pleasure for me. Yes, I`m a romantic lady who believes in true feelings.


I`m a very positive and cheerful lady. I can give a lot of love and support to my man. I`m very creative in love and everyday life. I consider myself to be a joyful and cheerful person. I love warmth, comfort and home environment. I always try to enjoy my life. It is a gift and we should enjoy it. I`m also a creative and active person. I try to take part in competitions of beauty or talent shows. I am a young lady and looking for myself! I am always ready to help people, and I will not take anything in return.

Natalia is searching for:

My real man, my prince, my hero should be a caring, gentle, affectionate and confident man whom I can always rely on, but who has a good sense of humor and a big heart. I need a person who truly wants to build a family and is open to new love. I do not like games, betrayal or treason. Real family values are very important for me! And I will do everything for someone who is willing to give me all that. I will make my man happy!

Natalia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile