Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43107
Age 33 Birthday 6 Jun 1983
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Food Industry
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 14 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

I like everything that is new and unusual. I travel a lot. I dream to see Paris and Rome! This is my dream. New places, different people, their habits and traditions bring me a lot of delight. I love my life - its many-sided nature and depth. Life is so interesting and you need to enjoy it! I like everything that is surrounding us. I love both nature and bustling city, and I like a quiet holiday and jumping with a parachute:)

Self-Description:

I am a mature and strong woman, but inside I am very tender and feminine. I am strong and independent but my dream is to be in strong and caring man`s hands. I believe in success, because all your dreams come true. I`m a dreamer. I am joyful, cheerful and smiling. If I trust a man - I`m always ready to help and I am funny and mischievous with him. My dream is to surround myself with sincere and caring people whom I can always rely on!

Julia is searching for:

The man of my dreams should be as positive as I am! But clever and judicious. Because my dreams and wishes are sometimes too unrealistic:) I`m looking for a self-sufficient, persistent, responsible, self-confident, intelligent and educated person. I want to meet an experienced man at this site.


Julia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile