Testimonials

Dear staff,

I would like to share my experience in dealing with you.  Your website is fantastic, good layout and very attractive ladies! I have been on other dating sites before, but…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43128
Age 33 Birthday 7 Jul 1984
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 7 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I lead a healthy lifestyle. Health is something that can not be bought. I think, that running in the morning, a healthy diet and a gym are very important. Also I like music. Music has always played a big role in my life. I know how beautiful voice can be and I often sing in the shower.))) I enjoy music.) I like gardening, growing flowers in the pots and adore reading books.

Self-Description:

I love children and I love helping people.)) I work as a children`s mathematics tutor. I love my job very much. I get pleasure from communication with children. I am friendly and always help people. I am an optimistic, cheerful, sincere lady. I enjoy this life. I am honest, direct and ambitious. I always strive for perfection and never sit still. I am an energetic person. I am sincere and tactful in relationships. Love and family are the most important things in my life.

Svetlana is searching for:

I do not need a perfect man, it`s too boring for me. I value just reliability and confidence in men. A man should take responsibility for his words and deeds. And he will get lots of love and enjoyment from his beloved woman in return. And I am ready to be that woman! And are you ready?)


Svetlana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile