Testimonials

Hello be happy,

Thanks for being so helpful with answering all my questions at customer support service, I really appreciate it. It is nice to know that nowadays you have 2-way…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43199
Age 22 Birthday 30 Mar 1995
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like painting. I paint nice pictures on the nails)). I am a makeup master. I also like cooking for my friends and my family. I like different outdoor activities and sports. I ride a bicycle, go to the gym and to the swimming pool. I am a very active lady looking for someone special.

Self-Description:

I am an easygoing and optimistic lady. I study chemistry at the University. This is my last year of study. I work to earn money and to be an independent lady. My green eyes will brighten your life! Here I am, what are your other two wishes?

Yulia is searching for:

Nobody is perfect, and I am not looking for an ideal man. I want to meet a man who can treat me like a lady. I want to love and to be loved. I appreciate honesty as I am always honest. I am a passionate lady so I want a hot man by my side. If you aren`t a hot one, I can burn the fire in your eyes.


Yulia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile