Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43369
Age 26 Birthday 12 May 1993
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Consultant
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I hope to share my interest with my man - movies, books, art, sports and traveling. If you teach me something new, it will be great! From my side, I promise to cook something tasty for you and dance something sexy for a desert.)


I want to show you that I am kind, purposeful, just a person who doesn’t like conflicts and always try to be positive. Also I think that I am loving, honest, romantic and very understanding. I dream about adventures and traveling, are you with me? I adore children and plan to create a family, but first of all I want to enjoy a year or two of my life with my boyfriend. Yes, I need serious relationships, and I am ready to meet and marry a man once and forever.

Katerina is searching for:

It is hard to imagine my future partner, but it is easy to say what I like - I like serious, caring, honest, hardworking and faithful men with a kind heart and love for life. I need someone who will be active and young in his soul, no matter how old he is. His good sense of humor and a positive view on everything will be a pleasant bonus.

Katerina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile