Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43480
Age 33 Birthday 28 May 1984
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Traveling is definitely my favorite thing to do. If I could I`d dedicate most of my time to traveling. I enjoy going to the seaside very much. As I like to be fit I do sports. I also attend gym and do pilates sometimes. Swimming is a very pleasant thing for me! I like to drive. Another important thing is cooking, I`m a very good cook.)) Luckily I have many friends! I love them and always enjoy my time with them.

Self-Description:

Certainly, you should know that I am a very neat and accurate lady. I am an open-hearted, honest and life-loving creature. So I think it`s obvious that I am kind, caring and jolly. I am a very active and sociable person by nature. I like to feel alive! ;) What also says about my personality is how great my desire to meet you is! I am a family-oriented lady and I`m serious about my searches. To find a loving and reliable man is my dream. I want to meet a true man who will become my soul mate, who will be my beloved and caring gentleman forever!

Yulia is searching for:

I do want to meet a man with a bright sense of humor because it`s priceless when a man can make you laugh. Of course, he should be caring and attentive with his woman. He is self-confident for sure, capable and willing to take actions in his life. It`s always wonderful to see a man who loves kids. I hope he dreams about a united family in the future. And I can only want my beloved one to love traveling as much as I do! :)


Yulia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile