Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43776
Age 27 Birthday 2 Aug 1989
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Professional
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love outdoor activities and sport. But also I can not imagine my life without books. I think, people who spend all the time in front of TV set let it pass through them. I prefer being active and enjoy the company of my friends rather than TV. ) What about you?

Self-Description:

I am a refugee, I lived in Donetsk region before! Some years ago my life changed totally, I had to move to another city and start my life from scratch! As Iíve been to other countries lots of times, I love travelling. I saw lots of foreign couples on the rest, I liked what I saw and I wanted to find my darling man abroad too! I hope one day I will call another country my homeland. I have a nice education and a very responsible job! I prefer reality to virtuality and maybe the best way is to find it out in conversation firstly virtually and then in a real life.

Elena is searching for:

I`m looking for a serious and honest man who is well-educated, has nice manners and knows how to treat his woman and has strong family and moral values! I have heard that western ladies have lost their family values and lots of foreign men miss them and look for them among Slavic ladies! I hope to be the best Slavic wife for you and to find mutual happiness, love, respect and commitment!


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile