Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43808
Age 26 Birthday 15 Jul 1992
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Construction
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My interests are versatile, I like being outdoors and walking. I love learning English and adore my job! It is very responsible and demands concentration! I do sport to be in good shape. Also I love my family and city!

Self-Description:

When I studied at school, I met a quote that settled deeply in my mind: “You can be just one person for the world, but you can be the whole world for one person.” I do believe in that. Therefore, I am looking for my true love to become the whole world for my man! I am a romantic and dreamy lady. I am interested in many different things, so I am confident that I will find common themes for communication with my soul mate and we will never be bored together. I learnt English at school well so I can speak this language!

Ekaterina is searching for:

Love, passion, happiness... It sounds great, doesn`t it? Isn`t it what we are looking for??? I am looking for them on this site! Love is not a fairy tale, not a miracle... To love means to sacrifice, to compromise, to forgive and forget, to say "I am sorry"... Happiness is also something you have to make yourself, cause everyone is responsible for his own happiness... We can`t make anyone happy if we are unable to make happy ourselves!!! I am a happy person and I promise to fill your life with joy! I`m looking for a man who is ready to settle down and to start a family life! Our happy family life!


Ekaterina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile