Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43827
Age 27 Birthday 5 Aug 1992
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like summer, hot weather, and the sun. Art is very important for me. I like visiting art galleries, museums, concerts. I like everything that moves my imagination and gives me inspiration. Sometimes I like riding a bicycle in the park. Also, I like to take photos of the nature during my walks! I do sport, and I always look after my appearance and health!

Self-Description:

I was brought up in a good family! I am an intelligent person! I am rather calm! I am friendly and open-hearted! I try to avoid quarrels and rude words! I trust my fate and wait for my happiness. I’m cheerful and very positive. I have a lot of friends and I`m always in the centre of any company because I am a good story-teller! I constantly improve myself and I like to read books and visit courses.

Olga is searching for:

I have no special characteristics for my man. I want to feel support and protection. His age and appearance are not important for me because I will choose my man with the help of my heart! I want to be simply happy near him. A good sense of humour is good, but anyway, I am looking for a serious man. I hope he will be family-oriented.


Olga's additional photos


Confirmed Profile