Testimonials

      Dear Staff of Tver,

     I had the recent pleasure of experiencing a trip to Tver with the help of the Be-Happy staff. I truly believe that the experience would not have…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44021
Age 21 Birthday 16 Jun 1996
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Politician
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to watch detective stories and read all the possible detective novels. I have a passion for puzzles. I love spending time outdoors - picnics, fire, guitar, stars, my friends and family. I`m a good cook. Fitness, swimming, cycling, skating, billiards, bowling, jogging help me to keep my figure in shape. I`m an active lady and try not to waste my time in vain.

Self-Description:

I am a positive woman, I always smile. I am cheerful, active, sociable. I have a good sense of humor. I like to make fun of my friends, but my jokes are good. I am a caring person. I`m also serious, responsible. I always try to tell the truth and make the right decisions. I am a very romantic girl.

Darina is searching for:

My ideal man is intelligent and educated. He is cheerful, sociable, communicative, generous. I dream of love and care. I am a romantic lady and dream of long evenings by the fireplace with my beloved man, warm tea and a book! I`m looking for care, love, reliability and loyalty.


Darina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile