Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44170
Age 23 Birthday 21 Apr 1995
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 10''(1.77m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I want to find a man who will share my interests on this site. I like to communicate with interesting, intelligent, honest people. I have many interests: visiting exhibitions, traveling, painting, going to the concerts, fitness, dancing, cooking. I love to cook delicious meals, to do sports, to dance. Pizza and fish are my favorite dishes! I prefer tasty ice cream, red wine, romance, pleasant communication and slow music. I love learning something new. So if you want to try something crazy with me, let`s do it.


I`m an ordinary woman who is looking for her love. I think, I am a very calm balanced lady! I prefer to smile and enjoy this life. Our life is beautiful. I cannot stay upset for a long time! I am a forgiving person and give people the second chance! Maybe someone considers that to be naive but I hope for the best and it helps me in my life. I have many friends, I am open and sociable! I am a loyal friend and will be a loyal wife.

Elena is searching for:

I just want to hear "Good morning, honey" every day. Embrace, a breakfast with coffee, and a tender kiss. And that is real happiness for me! I love my life, but I want to share my happiness with my beloved man. Please! I am looking for a real person who wants to start a family.

Elena's additional photos

Confirmed Profile