Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44214
Age 37 Birthday 26 Jul 1982
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 12 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like cooking, skydiving and pole strip dance. I`m cheerful and merry, so each day of your life will be replete with excitement and ultimate experience! Also I`m a dedicated and faithful woman. I`ve been single for many years, but now it`s time for me to open my soul to someone who will make me believe in love again... If you put your faith and trust in me, I`ll teach you to live your life to the fullest!

Self-Description:

I`m an attractive, genuine and mature woman dreaming of a caring, tender and loyal lover. I`m craving to make close friends with a man and this friendship might gradually develop into an equal and lasting partnership. When I was younger I preferred freedom, but I`m loath to be lonely now. I`ve become a sage through the years, now I`m eager to meet a trusted soul mate, whom I can share my life experience with. Your age is of no importance to me, provided that you are a man of the full legal age.

Anna is searching for:

I`m aware that no person is perfect, so I`m not looking for an ideal lover, all I need is a reliable and understanding man, who would make me feel secure and safe. I want you to be my soulmate and an intimate friend. Our relationship should be based on mutual support, respect and devotion. I want to share not only bedroom but common interests and values as well with my partner. I`m a vivacious and active lady, full of energy and passion. No moment is dull with me. I am enthusiastic about many things, so you`ll never get bored.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile