Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44385
Age 37 Birthday 19 Mar 1982
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 9 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a many-sided and active woman with plenty of interests. I like to be in shape and look feminine. I like yoga and dancing. They help me to relax, to feel good energy, to express my thoughts, feelings and emotions. In summer I like the rest at the seaside and in winter I prefer skiing. I also love cars and travelling.

Self-Description:

I am a warm-hearted, easy-going and adventurous woman with a bright view on life. I lead a healthy lifestyle and do not have bad habits. I try to enjoy every moment of my life by getting new impressions and emotions. I am a smiling person who loves his life, who is happy with what I have and who works hard to get what I want. I like to gladden other people and see them smiling.

Alina is searching for:

I am looking for a kind and loving man who is intelligent and caring, with a good sense of humor. I would like us to be equal partners, with our own interests and opinions which we can appreciate and respect. I would like us to share common interests and dream about the same things in life. I want to feel a strong shoulder of my man whom I can always rely on and always feel confident and protected. I am seeking for a man who knows what he wants from his life and who also acts to achieve his goals.


Alina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile