Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44488
Age 24 Birthday 2 Feb 1994
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Lvov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like reading! I love detectives! Since my childhood I`ve dreamed to visit 221b, Baker Street! I like to listen to music and to dance! I can cook very well and I am proud of it! My chicken wings are very tasty! I like travelling! I would like to visit exotic and hot countries!

Self-Description:

I prefer to keep my emotions under control. I don`t like to argue. That`s why all my friends say that I am a smart and polite lady. I have a great ability to listen and to hear. That`s why I have a lot of friends. I believe our life is too short to be angry and to hate somebody. I am a hardworking person, who always tries to do everything in the best way and who hurries to live and enjoy every minute.

Yana is searching for:

Im looking for a caring and loyal man who will love me. I do not want a man for a month or a year, I want a man forever. I know it`s hard to find an ideal person, but I am not looking for ideal one, because there are no ideal people. I want him to be supportive and understanding. I will make him the happiest man in the world. Do you want to check?!


Yana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile