Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44516
Age 21 Birthday 16 Jan 1998
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Food Industry
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I dont like to stay at home. I like sport and an active lifestyle. I like horseback riding and playing tennis. It helps me to be in good shape and makes me feel healthy and active. I like fashion and it`s my main hobby. I like to design and to create clothes for my friends. I am a good cooker and I can spend hundreds of hours cooking something tasty.


I am a communicative lady and I like adventures. I have a lot of close friends and I can say that I know what true friendship means, and now I am looking for my true love. I am open and I like to share my thoughts and emotions with my friends. I don`t like to stay at home, I prefer to spend my free time actively. I like to make my life interesting, bright and complete.

Diana is searching for:

I would like to meet a family-oriented man who is ready for a family life. I am looking for a reliable man who will not be afraid of being responsible for his actions. I want to be with a man who will appreciate his woman and will take care of her. I need a man with a good sense of humor, open for new things in his life, ready to be a leader.

Diana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile