Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44625
Age 23 Birthday 9 Sep 1996
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like adventures and that`s why I like to discover new places and try something new. I like to spend time and play with my little nephew. I like to go shopping, to spend time with my friends and family. I enjoy going to the movies. One of my greatest passions is cooking. I like to cook something new. I enjoy to spend time on the beach.

Self-Description:

How can I describe myself? First of all, I can say that I am a kind and sensitive lady. I am tender and soft. I am always ready to help as I can`t be indifferent when I see that somebody needs help. I am not selfish because my parents have taught me that it is important to care about others. I was raised in a loving and friendly family and I know for sure what kind of a family I want to create. I like to give more than to take because I feel happy when I see that my close and dear people are happy. I like to surprise and please people. I adore kids. I am an honest and faithful lady, and I am a one-man woman.

Darina is searching for:

I am looking for my special man who will be my superhero, my Prince and my soul mate. He is kind and generous, caring and attentive. He is strong and self-confident. I am looking for a man who will have the same goals. I want to find a man who will love me as I will. I want to start a family with this man. I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman and who will respect me and my thoughts. He should be honest and faithful. I hope to meet a man with a good sense of humor and a positive view of life.


Darina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile