Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44639
Age 25 Birthday 26 Dec 1993
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 9''(1.74m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to dance and have fun. I love to go out with my friends, to go to the movies and theater, also I like to play with my cat. I adore pets. When I have some free time, I like to read some interesting books. I also like to cook. I am quite good at it. When I feel bored I like to draw something, although I am not an artist. :)) I lead a healthy lifestyle and I do sports.


I am an easygoing and positive lady. I love my life and I enjoy everything I have in my life. I am a happy person and my glass is always half full. I don`t like to complain and if I don`t like something, I do everything to change this. I believe that actions speak louder than words, but I try to have respect for my promise. I am kind and attentive to others. I am helpful and responsive. I set goals and try to do everything to reach them. I am a purposeful and persistent woman. I am caring and understanding and I try not to judge others.

Ekaterina is searching for:

I`ve come here not for games or fun. My intentions are serious. I am looking for a man who knows what he wants, a strong and self-confident person who is ready to make efforts to reach his goals. At the same time I would like to find a man with a good sense of humor who can joke and laugh at himself, a non-conflict man who can make a compromise. I want to find a kind and generous man who will always make me feel loved and cared. I am looking for an honest and trustworthy man who knows what fidelity is.

Ekaterina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile