Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44676
Age 26 Birthday 15 Oct 1991
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My life is my hobby. :)) I donít want to miss not a single chance to enjoy my life because we live only for once, but if you live in a right way, it is enough! I like sport very much. It makes me fit and keeps me in a good physical form. Yoga, running, swimming and many others. I like trying new things, so I am ready and open to new kinds of sport which my future husband will be interested in. Sometimes I paint. If you want I can paint a picture for you... :))

Self-Description:

I am a woman looking for Love!!! So I want to open my world to you. I am a very feminine and attractive lady with a big heart and a deep inner world... Do you want to learn my world better? I hope yes. Also, I have a kind heart, I am polite and tolerant... I want to give all I have to my man - my love, care, support, and heart. :))

Evgenia is searching for:

Just be yourself with me. It is the most important thing. I am looking just for my man, my second wing, and my second part. I want us to be like two wings and just like a good team together. I want my man to have a kind heart and a deep inner world, to be tolerant, open and easygoing... I want to trust him and feel absolutely comfortable and safe near him. Are you my man, dear?


Evgenia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile