Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44686
Age 31 Birthday 6 May 1986
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I can write an endless story about my interests. To make a long story short I can say I like tennis. I really enjoy it. It helps me to get rid of negative thoughts, it keeps me fit and I just relax and get huge joy. Also I like running especially in spring in the park when everything is green and in blossom. It is also a great flash of energy and inspiration. I like to watch good old comedies. I paint from time to time. I like to try something new and interesting... I am sure we will have so much in common and I will share your interests with great pleasure. What do you think about it?

Self-Description:

I am a smiling and open lady. I like people and communication and I just enjoy my life. I am easygoing and have a good sense of humor. My heart is full of kindness and I suppose I am a tactful and polite lady with traditional values. I respect others and their personal space. Also I want to add that I am very communicative and I can easily find common topics with people. I see only good in things, actions and events. My life is bright and active but there is a lack of love and a beloved man. But I want to meet my partner. Also I help homeless animals and I am sure we all should do it. We should help not only animals but also weak people. My soul is open and eyes are always shining. They are a window to my soul. What do you see there? I can share my smile and positive thoughts with you! Are you ready? :))

Anna is searching for:

I am sure I will just feel that he is my beloved man... I believe in love and chemistry between people. Also I believe in deep true feelings. I want my man to love and respect me, our relations and my personal space. I want us to share everything together, have common aims and rich them together. I want to give him - my kind and open, reliable and honest future beloved man - everything I have - my love, care, tenderness, support... Are you my man?


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile