Testimonials

Hello, dear staff!

I just want to share my great experience with 2-way Live Video Chat. This high-quality service gave me and my favorite woman Tatiana a heap of bright emotions.…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44738
Age 29 Birthday 14 Sep 1988
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like travelling, especially exotic and historical countries. I also enjoy going to the theatres, museums and performances. I am a person with whom you will never feel bored, because I find what to do even at home in my free time.

Self-Description:

I can describe myself as charming, witty, realistic, dedicated, gentle and perfectionistic lady. I am a shy person. I like to spend my time in different ways. I will be open, honest with my future partner and I can be the best wife. I need this feeling, the most powerful one in our life! I want to feel Love!

Veronika is searching for:

I think that honesty in relations is very important and I want my partner to be honest with me in good or bad situations. My men should be strong and courageous and he shouldn`t be afraid of life problems, because our life is not only a good time, but also bad one. I imagine my future husband as a kind and strong man, who will care about me and treat me like a real woman.


Veronika's additional photos


Confirmed Profile