Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44797
Age 39 Birthday 21 Feb 1978
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 21 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

A range of my hobbies is quite wide. I like cooking especially Ukrainian dishes. I like skating and jogging. I like interesting people, who can give me new information. I get along with people easily. I like sport activities and reading. I like fiction and Russian classical music. I work in the kindergarten. I like to spend time with kids. My job makes me happy every day, that`s why I`ve chosen it.

Self-Description:

I am a sweet, caring and tender lady by nature. I love children and like to spend time with these honest little people. I spend in the kindergarten most of my time. I like physical trainings and sport. In my spare time I love to watch TV, listen to music. And I like to read books and draw.

Victoriya is searching for:

I am sure that you will find me whatever happens! Do you believe in destiny? I am looking for my soul mate here. I hate when people play with feelings. It is disgusting. So I want to be with a man who is really interested in long-term relations and marriage. If your heart is still free, write me and we will start our fairy tale!


Victoriya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile