Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44875
Age 23 Birthday 17 May 1994
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Transport
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love cooking, listening to music and dancing, reading books, doing sport and different activities. I love nature, relaxing in fresh air, having fun in the tent with my friends in the mountains. I like animals, especially dogs. Also I like to travel. I am trying to lead an active lifestyle and be always in search of incredible things. :))

Self-Description:

People say that I am a tactful, attractive, open-minded, sociable, strong, smart, educated, mature, cheerful, loyal, reliable and kind lady. I am calm, balanced, I always make compromises. I love everything new, I always learn and can not stop. I like to study and try something interesting. I am very energetic. I love my life and enjoy its every moment.

Victoria is searching for:

My ideal man is reasonable, devoted, serious, mature, caring, passionate, strong and responsible. He is a real head of the family and takes responsibility. On this dating site I am looking for a man with a good sense of humor and without bad habits, who will support and understand me in all situations. My man should be able to protect me. I hope he will be honest and fair, gentle, understanding, smart, generous and educated!


Victoria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile