Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45048
Age 26 Birthday 3 Aug 1991
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have a great number of interests and listing them all would require too much time! I like to watch films of different genres: from melodramas to horror movies. :)) But my favorite genre is love stories. I like to do sports such as horse riding and tennis. I like to spend time with my friends and relatives. I always can find the time to visit them.


I am a many-sided person.) One day I can fling myself into the atmosphere of laughter and fun. And next day I will sit at home under the warm blanket with an interesting book. :)) I am always positive and surround myself with the same kind of people. But I am a very sensitive and caring person. I will do everything for my future soul mate. I can make compromises. And, of course, I have some disadvantages, but everyone has them. :))

Valeriya is searching for:

I dream of a faithful husband and a united family, with one or more children. I would like to find a man with a big heart and an open soul, the man, who can sincerely laugh with me and be serious when it is necessary. :)) I want to meet a person with whom we will help each other at difficult moments.

Valeriya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile