Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45074
Age 19 Birthday 1 Sep 1998
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to paint and create new photo sessions in unusual places with interesting people. I am a very creative lady and my vision of the world is rather extraordinary. If you communicate with me you will notice it. I like to write fairy tales and dream. I want to try something new and I`m ready for your proposals. I like sports - running, yoga, tennis and football. I like nature and hiking. I really enjoy birds singing and like to be in a calm place where I can get my thoughts and ideas together. I am sure we have a lot in common with you!

Self-Description:

I am sure you will like me! I like smiling and laughing at good jokes. I have a good sense of humor and you will understand it from the first minutes of our communication. My heart is open and there is light in my soul. I hope for the best and try to do only good things. Also, I believe in karma and good people.

Lily is searching for:

I want to meet my man, my soulmate and my future husband. I want to spend the whole our life together creating our happiness with our own hands. We will have common goals and dreams. We will support each other and give personal space to each other at the same time. We will be equal in any situation and just happy together. I want to love and give my love! Are you ready for my love, honey?


Lily's additional photos


Confirmed Profile