Testimonials

Robert is from Vienna in Austria and is living in Spain. Yecenia is from Cali, Colombia. This couple met through the dating website, they exchanged many letters and enjoyed many…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45192
Age 44 Birthday 4 Oct 1974
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children son, 22 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I lead a simple lifestyle. I like to meet with my friends, go to the movies, travel and just spend time outdoors. I love to cook and bake pies. I like to read, because it`s never too late to develop yourself and learn something new.

Self-Description:

I am a very open person. I can keep up the ball, so it`s never boring with me. I am cheerful, with a good sense of humor, because I live in Odessa. It is a wonderful sunny city by the sea. I will always come to the rescue if someone from my family needs it.

Svetlana is searching for:

I`m open to a new relationship with an interesting, funny and sociable man, who has his life experience and knows how to communicate with a woman like me. I want to meet a man with whom I will not be bored and who is ready for a new page in his life. I wish to meet such a person with whom I can fall in love and enjoy this life together.


Svetlana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile