Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45207
Age 28 Birthday 26 Jan 1990
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to look beautiful and elegant that`s why I like shopping, fashion. I like theater and Opera, classical music. I like dancing, especially slow dances! I like nature and in summer I like to go to the beach, I like swimming, tanning and having fun on the beach! I hope my man likes beaches too and we will have fun together! I like to have adventures! I am ready for new love! I like decorations, to make my home sweet and cozy! I am a real woman that wants to be very happy!

Self-Description:

I am very kind, romantic, full of positive dreams and emotions. I am emotional, I like to make the life of my dear people warm and nice! I want to be happy and here, on this site, I would like to meet a man who will change my life forever! I am tender, romantic, cheerful, when you get to know me better you will find many merits in me! For sure, you will not be disappointed.

Viktoria is searching for:

I am looking not for a prince or a superhero, but I would like to meet a normal man here to start a family with. I don`t have time for games, I want to have a serious stable relationship with trust, respect, mutual understanding, and love, of course. I hope my man is romantic and together we will have many romantic and special moments that make our relationship only closer and stronger. I would like us to have common hobbies with you. You are kind, romantic, faithful, loyal and you love me! I believe in true great love and I want to have a big adventure in my life. I hope you want the same! We need to change our life very soon! I am waiting for you here!


Viktoria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile