††††††I would like to heartily recommend the Be Happy Agency to anyone seriously considering finding a Russian bride. I found that everyone connected with this agency to be very friendly…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45294
Age 29 Birthday 14 Feb 1989
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Sales
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 6 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like decorating interiors, taking pictures, reading. I like listening to nice music, it helps me to cheer up and feel better. I also like to sing, especially karaoke. I like spending time with my close people at picnics, or camping somewhere close to the river. I am very active, so, I like outdoor activities, such as skating, rolling, sledging. I like to play badminton or tennis. I also like to take care about my garden, to grow plants and flowers.


I have many friends, who adore me. :)) They say Iím a sincere, calm, open-minded, caring, sweet and nice lady with a kind heart. I can say Iím a temperamental, easygoing, sociable and positive person. I am very determined and decent. I am the person of peace, so I do not like fights or argues. I still believe in love and humanity.

Tatyana is searching for:

I want to find my beloved man whom I will never forget and will feel his presence everywhere. And I want to know that he is always with me! Iím a mature and intelligent woman and I know how to make a man happy! Find me! Maybe we are on the same page with you?

Tatyana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile